Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Platinum (70th Capitol Collection) 2CD

Platinum celebrates in a beautiful, collectible 2CD set, the 70th Anniversary of Frank Sinatra signing to Capitol Records, a moment that transformed his career and solidified his standing as one of the greatest interpretive singers of all time. From 1953 – 1962, Sinatra recorded more than three hundred songs for Capitol, the majority of them included on the landmark ‘concept’ albums Sinatra pioneered. It is arguably the finest body of recorded work in popular music.

22 songs, Platinum features a cross-section of Sinatra’s best and most sought-after Capitol tracks, from the swinging “I’ve Got You Under My Skin” and ebullient “Come Fly With Me” to the breathtaking “Moonlight In Vermont” and melancholy “Only The Lonely,” with many highlights before, during and after these classic recordings. Also included are vault rarities, including session takes that reveal Sinatra’s in-studio artistry.

Platinum was curated by Charles Pignone, President of Frank Sinatra Enterprises. The 2CD is housed in a jewel box.


1. Lean, Baby
2. I’ve Got The World On A String
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. Young At Heart
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. I Get Along Without You Very Well
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8. Learnin’ The Blues
9. Love And Marriage
10. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
11. You Make Me Feel So Young
12. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
13. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
14. The Lady Is A Tramp
15. Night And Day
16. Oh! Look At Me Now
17. Where Are You?
18. Witchcraft
19. All The Way
20. Moonlight In Vermont
21. Come Fly With Me
22. Only The Lonely
23. Something’s Gotta Give
24. All My Tomorrows

1. Here's That Rainy Day
2. A Cottage For Sale
3. High Hopes
4. You Go To My Head
5. The Nearness Of You
6. Nice 'n' Easy
7. River, Stay 'Way From My Door
8. September In The Rain
9. Blue Moon
10. Day By Day
11. When The World Was Young
12. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
13. Here Goes
14. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
15. Lush Life
16. One For My Baby
17. Just In Time
18. A Hole In The Head
19. I've Got A Crush On You
20. Memories Of You

Please note that each CD is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed

Limit 4 per customer