Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Ultimate Christmas (2LP Ltd Ed White Vinyl)

Regular price $40.00

Sinatra's greatest Christmas songs, now on 1 album. The 2LP vinyl version is pressed on 180g vinyl. This version limited to 1000 copies worldwide is pressed on white vinyl.

1) White Christmas
2) The Christmas Waltz
3) It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4) Jingle Bells
5) The First Noel
6) Mistletoe And Holly
7) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
8) I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
9) Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11) An Old Fashioned Christmas
12) I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
13) The Little Drummer Boy
14) Whatever Happened To Christmas?
15) The Twelve Days Of Christmas (with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina)
16) The Bells Of Christmas (Greensleeves) (with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina)
17) I Wouldn't Trade Christmas (with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina)
18) A Baby Just Like You
19) Christmas Memories
20) Silent Night