Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Nice 'N' Easy 60th Anniversary CD

In celebration of the 60th Anniversary of Nice 'N' Easy a remastered CD is released featuring the original 12 tracks, plus full sessions of “I’ve Got A Crush on You” and “Nice ’n’ Easy” that include previously unreleased alternate takes and revealing Sinatra studio chatter. Added too is the master of “The Nearness of You” with its original take.
  1. Nice 'n' Easy
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  4. I've Got a Crush on You
  5. You Go to My Head
  6. Fools Rush In
  7. Nevertheless
  8. She's Funny That Way
  9. Try a Little Tenderness
  10. Embraceable You
  11. Mam'selle
  12. Dream
  13. The Nearness Of You
  14. I’ve Got A Crush On You (session takes)
  15. Nice ‘n’ Easy (session takes)