Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Songs For Swingin' Lovers! LP

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Frank's romantic masterpiece, arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle. Originally released in 1956 and celebrating it's 60th anniversary in 2016, Songs For Swingin' Lovers! features classic standards and signature Sinatra recordings including "I've Got You Under My Skin, "Love Is Here To Stay" and "You Make Me Feel So Young." Songs for Swingin' Lovers! Was the tenth studio album recorded by, his fourth for Capitol Records. It was the first album ever to top the UK Albums Chart. This album took a different track after In the Wee Small Hours (1955), recording existing pop standards in a hipper, jazzier fashion, revealing an overall exuberance in the vein of Songs for Young Lovers! and Swing Easy!

A1. You Make Me Feel So Young
A2. It Happened In Monterey
A3. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
A4. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
A5. Too Marvelous For Words
A6. Old Devil Moon
A7. Pennies From Heaven
A8. Love Is Here To Stay
B1. I've Got You Under My Skin
B2. I Thought About You
B3. We'll Be Together Again
B4. Makin' Whoopee
B5. Swingin' Down The Lane
B6. Anything Goes
B7. How About You?