Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

In The Wee Small Hours LP

Limited vinyl LP repressing. Released in 1955, In The Wee Small Hours was Frank Sinatra's ninth studio album. Recorded for Capitol, the album was arranged Nelson Riddle and is regarded as one of the first-ever concept albums, featuring songs about loneliness and lost love. Certified gold, In The Wee Small Hours was commercially successful and spent eighteen weeks at number two on the charts. Rolling Stone also considers it one of the best albums of all time.

A1. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
A2. Mood Indigo
A3. Glad To Be Unhappy
A4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
A5. Deep In A Dream
A6. I See Your Face Before Me
A7. Can't We Be Friends
A8. When Your Lover Has Gone
B1. What Is This Thing Called Love
B2. Last Night When We Were Young
B3. I'll Be Around
B4. Ill Wind
B5. It Never Entered My Mind
B6. Dancing On The Ceiling
B7. I'll Never Be The Same B8. This Love Of Mine