Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Strangers In The Night LP

Original 1966 album by Frank Sinatra.

A1. Strangers In The Night
A2. Summer Wind
A3. All Or Nothing At All
A4. Call Me A5. You're Driving Me Crazy
B1. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
B2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
B3. Downtown
B4. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
B5. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World