Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Baby Blue Eyes 2LP

A1. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
A2. Ain't She Sweet
A3. It's A Wonderful World
A4. Isn't She Lovely
A5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B1. Pocketful Of Miracles
B2. I Believe
B3. It's Only A Paper Moon
B4. High Hopes
B5. Jeepers Creepers

C1. Pennies From Heaven
C2. How Cute Can You Be?
C3. A Baby Just Like You
C4. Bein' Green
C5. Hush-A-Bye-Island
D1. Fairy Tale
D2. Young At Heart
D3. Dream
D4. Put Your Dreams Away
D5. Cradle Song (Brahm's Lullaby)