Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Baby Blue Eyes 2LP + Digital

Frank Sinatra always saluted his audience with a toast: “May You Live To Be A Hundred And The Last Voice You Hear Be Mine.” Envisioned as a child’s first musical library to be shared with the generations before, Tina Sinatra has curated a special compilation of Sinatra recordings for children and parents alike. On April 6, Universal Music Group will release on 2LP 180g vinyl - Frank Sinatra: Baby Blue Eyes… May The First Voice You Hear Be Mine.

After combing the songs from Sinatra’s Reprise, Capitol and Sony catalogs, Tina carefully chose 20 songs for ‘Baby Blue Eyes’ that express a father’s love, compassion, and dreams for children around the world. Featuring a baby photo of Sinatra on its cover, the collection will be available on CD, digital download, and 2LP

A1. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
A2. Ain't She Sweet
A3. It’s A Wonderful World
A4. Isn’t She Lovely
A5. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B1. Pocketful Of Miracles
B2. I Believe
B3. It’s Only A Paper Moon
B4. High Hopes
B5. Jeepers Creepers

C1. Pennies From Heaven
C2. How Cute Can You Be?
C3. A Baby Just Like You
C4. Bein’ Green
C5. Hush-A-Bye-Island
D1. Fairy Tale
D2. Young At Heart
D3. Dream
D4. Put Your Dreams Away
D5. Cradle Song (Brahms Lullaby)