Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Classic Sinatra Great Performances 1953-1960 CD

1. I’ve Got The World On A String
2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
3. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
4. My Funny Valentine
5. Young At Heart
6. Someone To Watch Over Me
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. It Happened In Monterey
11. Oh! Look At Me Now
12. Night And Day
13. Witchcraft
14. The Lady Is A Tramp
15. All The Way
16. Come Fly With Me
17. Put Your Dreams Away
18. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
19. Come Dance With Me
20. Nice ‘N’ Easy