Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Duets CD

1. The Lady Is A Tramp
2. What Now My Love
3. I've Got A Crush On You
4. Summer Wind
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
6. New York, New York
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
8. You Make Me Feel So Young
9. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry/In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
10. I've Got The World On A String
11. Witchcraft
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. All The Way/One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) Medley