Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Duets II CD

1. For Once In My Life
2. Come Fly With Me
3. Bewitched
4. The Best Is Yet To Come
5. Moonlight In Vermont
6. Fly Me To The Moon
7. Luck Be A Lady
8. A Foggy Day
9. Where Or When
10. Embraceable You
11. Mack The Knife
12. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?/My Funny Valentine
13. My Kind Of Town
14. The House I Live In (That's America To Me)