Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Frank Sinatra Sings For Only the Lonely (CD-New Stereo Mix)

Arguably Sinatra’s greatest ballads album, ‘Only The Lonely’ is reissued with a new 2018 stereo mix by Larry Walsh at Capitol Studios.

1. Only The Lonely
2. Angel Eyes
3. What's New?
4. It's A Lonesome Old Town
5. Willow Weep For Me
6. Good-Bye
7. Blues In The Night
8. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
9. Ebb Tide
10. Spring Is Here
11. Gone With The Wind
12. One For My Baby