Shopping Cart

Frank Sinatra Official Store

Nice 'N' Easy 60th Anniversary LP

In celebration of the 60th Anniversary of Nice 'N' Easy a remastered LP is released featuring the original 12 tracks in a brand new Stereo Mix. Features the hit title song, “I’ve Got A Crush on You,” “You Go to My Head,” and many more classic ballad performances.

A1. Nice 'n' Easy
A2. That Old Feeling
A3. How Deep Is the Ocean?
A4. I’ve Got a Crush on You
A5. You Go to My Head
A6. Fools Rush In
B1. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
B2. She's Funny That Way
B3. Try a Little Tendernes
B4. Embraceable You
B5. Mam'selle
B6. Dream